#PSGEXPERIENCE

STADIUM TOUR

STADIUM TOUR
LIVE THE PSG EXPERIENCE ON THE PITCH

Walk in the footsteps of the heroes of Paris Saint-Germain, from the top of the stands to the substitutes' bench, from the VIP boxes to the conference room, passing through the locker room, the Presidential Square and the fabulous wall of trophies... The Park Princes like you've never seen!

From November 19 to December 22, visit the Parc des Princes and enjoy its new Christmas Market!

Ready to live a magical moment with your family?

As Christmas is coming, share exceptional moments with your family and friends with the Christmas market of the Parc des Princes. For the occasion, a 750 square metres crystal structure has been set up for you on the edge of the pitch near the Boulogne stand. And at the end of the year with the World Cup, this is the perfect time to visit the Parc with your family.

Find out more about this magical offer on this dedicated page.

Enter a mythical stadium

In the footsteps of your favorite players

Walk in the footsteps of the players who made the legend of the Red and Blue! Discover the emblematic places of the Parc des Princes, from the locker rooms to the VIP boxes, from the tunnel to the edge of the pitch, visit the backstage of the stadium of PSG. Put yourself in Kylian Mbappe's shoes during this unique tour.

The story of an exceptional club

FULL of twists and unexpected

From the creation of the club to its accession to Ligue 1, from the first European matches to the first national successes, relive more than 50 years of Paris Saint-Germain history through the Stadium Tour. A museum dedicated to the Red and Blue, discover the great history of Paris Saint-Germain through the jerseys, trophies and archives that made its legend.

A unique and privileged chance to experience the Parc des Princes differently

Paris Saint-Germain reinvents the stadium visit by offering you this fun and unique tour. Discover emblematic and secret places, and live the Parc des Princes experience!

A guided tour behind the scenes of the stadium: from the top of the stands to the substitutes' bench, from the VIP boxes to the locker room, through the wall of trophies, you will discover the Parc des Princes in all its splendor. An entertaining, accessible, multilingual visit, open to all, that will thrill fans, enchant tourists, and amaze young and old alike.

Free visit for children under 3 years old.

  • Stands & VIP lounges

    Borelli, Boulogne, Paris, Auteuil: 4 stands - 1 passion for the Red and Blue

  • Le Deck

    Have a break within a higly convivial area, located in the Borelli stand.

  • locker room

    A highly strategic place, full of history. Emotions guaranteed.

ALL OUR OFFERS

  • STANDARD OFFER

    • Visit of the Parc des Princes
    • Access to the field edge
    • Access to the wall of trophies
    • Access to the PSG locker room
    • Access to the press room
    • Audio guide in 9 languages

    Audio app/video guide 1h15

    From €15 - Free for children under 3

With more than 35,000 season ticket holders each season, the Parc des Princes is a stadium resolutely dedicated to football. The Paris Saint-Germain brand and its logo are now inscribed in the setting of the stadium where the Rouge et Bleu have played more than 1,000 official matches since the first of them, on November 10, 1973, against Red Star. The following summer, after its accession to the First Division, the young PSG, created four years earlier, will become the resident club of this historic site of Parisian sport, inaugurated in 1897 in the form of a velodrome. Much later, in 1972, the enclosure will take on its current contours, imagined by the architect Roger Taillibert.

Discover the history of the Parc des Princes

The Stadium Tour is open during school holidays, every weekend from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. (last departure) and on Friday afternoon, except the day before a match and on matchday.

Address

24 rue de Commandant Guilbaud, 75016 Paris - Gate L

Subway

Line 9 (Porte de Saint-Cloud)

Line 10 (Porte d'Auteuil)

Bus

Lines 22, 62 and 72, Porte de Saint-Cloud

Lines 32 and 52, Porte d'Auteuil

Car

By the ring road, exit D910 / Boulogne

#PSGEXPERIENCE

STADIUM TOUR

STADIUM TOUR
VIVEZ L'EXPERIENCE PSG SUR LE TERRAIN

Marchez dans les pas des héros du Paris Saint-Germain, du bord terrain au banc des remplaçants, des loges VIP à la zone mixte, en passant par le vestiaire, le Carré Présidentiel et le fabuleux mur des trophées... Le Parc des Princes comme vous ne l'avez jamais vu !

Du 19/11 au 22/12, visitez le Parc des Princes et profitez de son Marché de Noël !

Et si vous viviez un moment féérique en famille ?

A l’approche de Noël, partagez des moments d’exception avec vos proches pour le Marché de Noël du Parc des Princes. Dégustez une délicieuse raclette après avoir fait une partie de curling et pris une photo avec vos enfants et le père Noël, ou encore trinquez avec vos amis et une boisson de Noël sous le son de notre DJ installé en salon VIP.

Chacun trouvera son moment : le mercredi pour profiter en famille en s’amusant, ou les vendredis et samedi soir entre amis pour fêter le week-end !

Retrouvez le détail de cette offre magique via cette page dédiée.


L'entrée d'un Stade Mythique

Sur les pas de vos joueurs favoris

Marchez dans les pas des joueurs qui ont fait la légende des Rouge et Bleu ! Découvrez les lieux emblématiques du Parc des Princes, des vestiaires aux loges VIP, du tunnel au bord terrain, visitez les coulisses de l'antre sacrée du PSG. Entrez dans la peau de Kylian Mbappe le temps d'une visite unique au monde.


L’HISTOIRE D’UN CLUB D’EXCELLENCE

PLEINE DE REBONDISSEMENTS

De la création du club à son accession en Ligue 1, des premières rencontres européennes aux premiers succès nationaux, revivez plus de 50 ans d'histoire du Paris Saint-Germain grâce au Stadium Tour. Véritable musée dédié aux Rouge et Bleu, découvrez la grande histoire du Paris Saint-Germain à travers les maillots, trophées et archives qui ont fait sa légende.

Une chance unique et privilégiée d'expérimenter le Parc des Princes autrement

Le Paris Saint-Germain réinvente la visite de stade en vous proposant ce parcours ludique et unique au monde. Découvrez des lieux emblématiques et secrets, et vivez l’expérience Parc des Princes !

Une visite dans les coulisses du stade : du sommet des tribunes au banc des remplaçants, des loges VIP au vestiaire, en passant par la vitrine des trophées, vous découvrirez le Parc des Princes dans toute sa splendeur. Une visite divertissante, accessible, multilingue, ouverte à tous qui fera frissonner les fans, enchantera les touristes, émerveillera les petits et les grands.

Visite gratuite pour les enfants de moins de 3 ans.

  • Tribunes et loges VIP

    Borelli, Paris, Auteuil, Boulogne. 4 tribunes pour 1 seule passion.

  • Le Deck

    Faites une pause au sein d'un espace convivial situé en tribune Borelli.

  • Vestiaire

    Un lieu hautement stratégique, chargé d'histoire. Emotions garanties.

TOUTES NOS OFFRES

  • OFFRE STANDARD

    • Visite du Parc des Princes
    • Accès au bord terrain
    • Accès à la vitrine des trophées
    • Accès au vestiaire PSG
    • Accès à la zone mixte
    • Audio-guide dans 9 langues

    App audio/vidéo-guide 1h15

    A partir de 15€ - Gratuit pour les - 3 ans

Fort de plus 35 000 abonnés chaque saison, le Parc des Princes est un stade résolument dédié au football. La marque Paris Saint-Germain et son logo sont désormais inscrits dans l’écrin du stade où les Rouge et Bleu ont disputé plus de 1 000 matches officiels depuis le premier d’entre eux, le 10 novembre 1973, face au Red Star. L’été suivant, après son accession en Première Division, le jeune PSG, créé quatre ans plus tôt, deviendra le club résident de ce site historique du sport parisien, inauguré en 1897 sous la forme d’un vélodrome. Bien plus tard, en 1972, l’enceinte prendra ses contours actuels, imaginés par l’architecte Roger Taillibert.

Découvrir l'histoire du Parc des Princes

Le Stadium Tour est ouvert durant les vacances scolaires, tous les week-ends de 10h à 17h (dernier départ) ainsi que le vendredi après-midi, sauf veille et jour de match.

Adresse

24 rue de Commandant Guilbaud, 75016 Paris - Accès Porte L

Métro

Ligne 9 (Porte de Saint-Cloud)

Ligne 10 (Porte d'Auteuil)

Bus

Lignes 22, 62 et 72, arrêt Porte de Saint-Cloud

Lignes 32 et 52, arrêt Porte d'Auteuil

Voiture

Par le périphérique, sortie D910 / Boulogne